New Profile Picture

I had a great idea this morning for another picture of my photography class today.

I went online and found a stick figure (charms worked the best) for a girl runner.  Then I recreated it upstairs on the floor of my room to the correct height – goodness knows the waist is right on too.

Loved how it turned out if I do say so myself.  This should have been my self-portrait last week.  It is now my new profile picture for the next while (knowing me a couple of years).

This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

