Look Mom No Hands!

I got my Mother’s Day gift two days early.  Brett came home from PT with Brock and called for me.  I walked into the kitchen to greet them and what do you know.  There was Brett walking on his own to give me a hug!  I LOVED it.  It is just shy of 5 months since his surgery.  I had been noticing him getting stonger and needing to support him less and less, but wasn’t expecting this yet!

Love this Boy!

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look Mom No Hands!

  1. Owen Allen says:

    Happy Mother’s Day! Thanks for taking such good care of Brett, and sharing so much love with all of us! Congratulations, Brett!

  2. Kari says:

    Best present EVER!!!! Love him and you!

Leave a Reply

