Adventure Tuesday

Due to wind we were not able to go canoeing.   Back up plan was to play volleyball.

I had so much fun playing volleyball again.  I loved being able to bump, set and spike.  My serves were doing well (okay a sagging net helped a little bit).

We had between 4 and 7 people playing during the 1 1/2 hours we played.  Only thing is next time – soooo need knee pads.  I need to get a pair so that on last-minute volleyball games I’ll be ready.

Here’s to hoping that it is nice calm, sunny and warm day next Tuesday – I can hope right.

 

This entry was posted in Adventure Tuesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

