Nativity – Dec 1st

I have always wanted to take pictures of my nativity sets and then tell the stories behind them.  So I figured that I would put up on each day until Christmas.  That should mean at last count I’ll finish sometime during Dec 2013 (crazy – I wanted to get one each year we have been married – looks like I am way beyond that.)

Here is one of favorites because I love the colors and how each piece has a scene within the piece.  It had been on my mantle for years.  I got it for Christmas a number of years ago from Byron and Janice Allen (Owen’s brother and sister-in-law).  Loved this so much I used it for a photography class last spring for a picture.

This entry was posted in Crafty - Decorating. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

