Pick a Winner Wednesday

This weeks theme is WET.  Needless to say that Seattle didn’t disappoint us in the wet category this past week.

Here are my options, I’d love to hear what you think.  I get to turn in 4 pictures tomorrow for class.  Thanks for your feedback last week.

Here is my one and only bubble burst after 350 tries

Here is how close I got to almost getting the shot

some fun bubble shots

Swimming last night with Brett and Becky shots

The stop light in the rain

Birds on a roof

The local sewer drain.

 

There you go.  Now you know how I’ve spend the last 2 days.   Thanks again for the comments.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pick a Winner Wednesday

  1. Kari says:

    Kris – I like the red stop light one. The rain gutter, Becky in the pool with her hair up and the one of the bubble popping!

  2. Karen says:

    Love the red light!!!! it is awesome. Becky in the water is really cool. I think it must be her hair

  3. Kari says:

    I change my bubble popping one to the one where her finger is about to pop it! I think it is totally cool!

  4. Marsha says:

    I’m a day late but agree – Bubble with finger touching, Becky up-close in pool, and red-light . Runner-up is double bubble. You are awesome!

Leave a Reply

