Pick a Winner Wednesday

This week the theme was “Close Up”.  I found it harder to do.  How to do you take a picture that is close up that is supposed to look cool and not just like you zoomed in on it.  Lots of different items and here are the winners as picked by Owen, due to my lateness in getting the assignment shot.

Well that is the end of my class.  I am going to take another one in May from my first teacher, who I really liked.  I am going back to learn more about color balance, night shooting, and other things.  Can’t wait to have her show me on my camera how to do it.  This class has been on of go and focus on the a theme class – not a learn how to shoot class.   Can’t wait.

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pick a Winner Wednesday

  1. I love macro photography. These are excellent!

  2. Karen says:

    I love the 2nd one

Leave a Reply

