Five on Friday’s

It has been a while and my good friend challenged me this week to take a picture with the theme of “Afternoon’s”

So here are my memories of afternoons around here.

1.  Love everything dropped by the front door.  I know after years and years of this being my view almost every afternoon – soon it will be coming to an end.

2.  Brett’s dream – more pictures and story to follow next Tuesday.

3.  Flowers from a friend.

4.  Cookies and Cinnamon Rolls for the kids and me!

5.  Best of all this week – SUNNY SKIES and warmer (50ish) afternoons!

Thanks Becky for the extra nudge I needed this week.  Next Friday – “What’s Cookin” is the theme.  Could be a challenge if you know me and my cookin skills!  🙂

This entry was posted in Five on Friday, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Five on Friday’s

  1. karenscott24 says:

    are there ant treats left? Love the photos

  2. Marsha says:

    Love the photo of Brett! He sure is growing up.
    We love all of your family!
    Mom

Leave a Reply

