Thankfulness – Nov 2, 2012 – Elder Brock Allen

Today is an easy pick what I’m thankful for, but tough for me to get a photo of it.  So I had to be a bit creative.  This is what I see every day which reminds me of Brock.

I am so thankful that I have a son who is having his birthday TODAY while serving a mission for our church.  I love him and am so grateful/thankful each day that I’m his mom!

Only 260 more days til he comes home, but who’s counting!

 

This entry was posted in Thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thankfulness – Nov 2, 2012 – Elder Brock Allen

  1. Jill says:

    We are so grateful to have him as a nephew and cousin, too! What a great person he is and a great example to all of his many cousins. We love him!

  2. Marsha says:

    He’s one of my BEST GRANDSONS! I love him and I love his parents who have raised him so well!!! Thanks Owen & Kris. Love to all, Marsha & David

Leave a Reply

