Thankfulness – Nov. 7, 2012 – Great Chiropractor

Today I am thankful for a great chiropractor who never said anything and kept a straight face (that I could see) when he saw me dressed like this for my 7am appointment.  Didn’t notice my shirt was inside out until I got home and was helping Brett in the bathroom.  Got to love days like today.  So glad he just kept his mouth shut and talked about how great skiing in Europe was.  Made me want to go ski there.  I had actually thought of taking his picture for today because he has kept me running for 10 plus years.   Thanks Dr. Mac!

This entry was posted in Thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thankfulness – Nov. 7, 2012 – Great Chiropractor

  1. tamieard says:

        So funny! 

    ________________________________

  2. karenscott24 says:

    Love my Chiro too. Went today and oh man what a huge difference he makes!

  3. Kari says:

    Love my chiro too as well as my PT. They are the only that I am able to run without too much pain!

Leave a Reply

