Thanfulness – Nov. 12, 2012 – Veteran’s

I am thankful for the veterans who have given me the freedom’s I love.  My father was a pilot in the Air Force during Vietnam.  I was a military kid until I was 4.  Needless to say I don’t remember anything about him not being home or all the sacrifices my Mom gave.  My brother is serving in the Navy.  I have watched with amazement as my sister-in-law lived the life of a military wife.  They are an amazing family who we love dearly and today we thank their whole family – My brother for service and his wife and kids to support him while he serves!  Love you guys!  (Wish I could have taken their picture today – but I’m on the wrong side of the pond.)

This entry was posted in Thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

