Thankfulness – Nov. 15, 2012 – The Carrot

As I have become a more experienced parent I have discovered that each of my kids have a “Carrot” what is unique to them.  With my older children often I knew the carrot, but wanted self-gratification of a job well done to be the reward.  Let’s just say that I have wised up a bit as I’ve gotten older.    Here is a picture of Brett working hard trying to earn his carrot.

This entry was posted in Thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankfulness – Nov. 15, 2012 – The Carrot

  1. kbrockwood says:

    Brett – you can come down to AZ and we have jobs for you to do too that will help you get closer to your carrot! Love the fact that he can totally push the broom. What an amazing 2 years it has been for you guys!!

Leave a Reply

