Quilt Blogger’s Festival – Spring 2014

Well It was bound to happen, but I’m entering my plus quilt into a Quilt Blogger Festival.  Thanks to my friend, teacher and amazing quilter – Vickie.

My entry for the Spring festival is my Plus quilt which I am entering into the Modern Quilt Category.

plus quilt-1

and here is the back.

plus quilt-3

Here is my blog about making it.

This entry was posted in Quilting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Quilt Blogger’s Festival – Spring 2014

  1. tamieard says:

    I am not sure what a Quilt Blogger Festival is, but how awesome that you are entering in this quilt. I love this quilt!!! 

    Tamie  

  2. Vicki says:

    Looks great, I love your quilting!

  3. audrey says:

    This is a great quilt. Love how you put more of the blocks in the corner like that! Really makes it special.:)

  4. citricsugar says:

    Love the way this looks like falling flowers blown into a pretty little pile…!

  5. Cynthia says:

    I love this! The fabrics and design are great! Nice job!

  6. I love this quilt. I love the colors, and also how you’ve placed the pluses. And I just noticed the gray! Love.Love. Love

Leave a Reply

