Shark Tooth Quilt

Today I am featured on Moda Bake Shop with my latest quilt pattern called Shark Tooth.

Shark Tooth Title Quilt -

This quilt was inspired by my friend who was trying to help her daughter who had purchased material was purchased a few years ago to make a triangle quilt.  She brought me strips of triangles sewed together and asked me to help.  This is what came together.  This was a baby quilt.

martha quilt-1

Loved this pattern so I sent it to Moda Bake Shop and what to you know – it is on their blog today!  Best part is that is has my favorite line of material to date.  Color Theory by V and Co.   Love love this line.  There is also pink, teal and mustard in the line which I’ll make into another quilt.  Will link here once I have completed it.

Here is a fun Shark Pillow I made yesterday as I got bit by inspiration!

IMG_4424

Check it out over on their blog.   If you make your own version, I would love to see it!  Please add it to a comment!

This entry was posted in Quilting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shark Tooth Quilt

  1. Pingback: Shark Tooth Quilt « Moda Bake Shop

Leave a Reply

